Contact Us Dairy Markets

G&R Foods, Inc.  321 Wengel Drive  PO Box 610  Reedsburg, WI  53959  Phone 608.524.3776  Fax 608.524.1752

Home page Product List Recipes

With G&R Foods’ core values of fairness and honesty, in conjunction with our trusted suppliers and customers, we will strive to deliver products of the highest quality at the most competitive price, all the while treating our employees, suppliers and customers with the utmost respect.

Loading...

G&R Foods Inc. Staff

We look forward to hearing from you!

Phone:  608.524.3776  ext. 222

Direct Line:  608.524.9614

E-mail:  mjg@grfoodsinc.com

Michael Glick

President & CEO

Phone:  608.524.3776  ext. 224

Direct Line:  608.524.9705

E-mail:  tina@grfoodsinc.com

Tina Cole

VP Sales

Phone:  608.524.3776  ext. 225

E-mail:  jchicoine@grfoodsinc.com

Julie Chicoine

VP Finance & A/P

Phone:  608.524.3776  ext. 226

Direct Line:  608.415.6832

E-mail:  sara@grfoodsinc.com

Sara Breneman

Customer Service/Inventory

Phone:  417.866.7604

E-mail:  clayb@att.net

Clay Borchers

Cultured Products

Mail: clayb@att.net

Phone:  847.607.0085

E-mail:  ronrucolas@comcast.net

Ron Rucolas

Cultured Products

Mail: ronrucolas@comcast.net

Phone:  920.622.3782

E-mail:  dan@engenderfoods.com

Dan Mielke

Powder Products

Mail: dan@engenderfoods.com Mail: mjg@grfoodsinc.com Mail: tina@grfoodsinc.com Mail: jchicoine@grfoodsinc.com Mail: sara@grfoodsinc.com

Phone:  608.524.3776


Jarold Glick

Chairman

Phone:  608.524.3776 ext. 221

E-mail:  missy@grfoodsinc.com

Missy Carrigan

Accounts Rec. Associate

Mail: mary@grfoodsinc.com