G&R Foods, Inc.

Importers ~ Exporters

Ingredient Specialists

~ Buying & Selling Dairy Products in the Heart of America's Dairyland ~

For nearly 25 years, G&R Foods has specialized in selling cheeses, butter, dairy powders and food ingredients.  We provide each and every customer with dependable, consistent and fair customer service from the first conversation through delivery.


With a family history of cheese-making in Wisconsin, G&R Foods Inc. is the go-to source for retailers, food service providers and food manufacturers that depend on quality and on-time delivery.


We also offer the following services tailored to meet your needs:

Risk Management

Inventory Programs

Aging Services


Give us a call!  We prove our core values of fairness, honesty & respect in every transaction.

Dairy Markets

Products

CHEESE

  • Natural Cheese:  blocks, horns, wheels, slices, diced & shred
  • Processed Cheese:  slices, shred & loaf - restricted melt & easy melt
  • Imitation Cheese:  slices, shred & loaf
  • Fines, Trim & Downgrades
  • Bega Canned Cheese

BUTTER

  • Salted & Unsalted Butter:  Bulk, Solids & Quarters and Hand Rolled
  • Anhydrous Milkfat
  • Concentrated Milkfat
  • Red Feather Canned Butter

DAIRY POWDERS

  • Nonfat Dry Milk
  • Whey Protein Concentrates
  • Whole Milk Powder
  • Lactose
  • Buttermilk Powder
  • Casein
  • Feed Grade Powders

We'd love to hear from you!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

  • Michael Glick, President & CEO  mjg@grfoodsinc.com
  • Tina Cole, VP Sales  tina@grfoodsinc.com
  • Julie Chicoine, VP Finance & A/P  jchicoine@grfoodsinc.com
  • Dan Mielke, VP of Business Development  dan@engenderfoods.com
  • Clay Borchers, Cultured Products  clayb@att.com
  • Ron Rucolas, Cultured Products  ronrucolas@comcast.net
  • Sara Breneman, Customer Service/Inventory  sara@grfoodsinc.com
  • Missy Carrigan, Accounts Receivable  missy@grfoodsinc.com

G&R Foods, Inc.

321 Wengel Drive · Reedsburg, WI, USA

Phone 608.524.3776 ~ Fax 608.524.1752